I’m running a fever! on Ai Takahashi

April 15, 2007

I made this post on Ai Takahashi 3 weeks ago. Since then I’m developing strong affection for her daily, I’m charmed by her electrifying eyes, her luscious lips and her divine cuteness! Not to mention when she puts on the two-piece suit and go beside the pool or beach, I’m totally awe-struck by that scene.

Sorry, I have to announced this fondness with everyone. I haven’t been so obsessed since Keiko Kitagawa (during the Fast n Furious movie period). Oops, I still love Keiko too!

Vidz time!!
Love Hello! Preview 1
Love Hello! Preview 2
Hello! Project 2007 Winter – Ai Takahashi – Yuki Ai Anata Suki

Link to my Picasa Album:

Ai Takahashi

By the way, is the Picasa album linking working well? You guys got any problem viewing the pictures? Leave comments. Recommend me some good photo/video share site.

Leave a Reply

