Ai Fiesta!

April 17, 2007

It’s been a great week with the adorable Ai-Chan everywhere, my blog, my desktop wallpaper, my handphone wallpaper, my table-top, my wardrobe door, my mirror with pictures of her. I feel revitalize every time I see her. Her smile cheers me up. And yeah, pardon me for those who don’t idolize her.

~Yume Kara Samete~ – very nice song by her
Osaka Koi no Uta (solo) – concert performance
Ai in Karate wear – damn cute shown in this old clip

Morning Musume – Takahashi Ai – slideshow of her 1st PB
Alo Hello! Takahashi Ai – slideshow of her 2nd PB
Wataame – slideshow of her 3th PB
Ai Gokoro – slideshow of her 4th PB
19 – slideshow of her 5th PB

There’s far more video on YouTube! search them out!

Picture Album

Ai Takahashi 3rd PB – Wataame
Ai Takahashi

Love Hello! DVD

Clips of the Love Hello! DVD (Phuket, Thailand)
Shopping
Beach
Tuk Tuk, Massage and Sunset
Dinner
Practice
Muay Thai Boxing
Elephant
Pool Side & Song
Ending
Making Of

Support Ai-Chan! Buy the DVD
@ YesAsia

Support her DVD, support YesAsia, and support me! 3-in-1.
Yeah, just got associated with YesAsia. So advertise a little wouldn’t harm, right?
They ships worldwide. They have tons of stuffs – Music, Drama, DVD, Movie, Books and more.
Buying anything from them? Let me earn some commissions by clicking the link on the top right side of this site. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

