Erika Toda!

April 23, 2007



Just after I did my last post, I thought that I might need to feature Erika Toda..

Erika Toda (戸田恵梨香)
Birthdate: August 17, 1988 (Point of Time Age: 18)
Birthplace: Hyogo Prefecture, Japan
Bloodtype: AB
Height: 5’4 (162cm)
Star Sign: Leo
Talent Agency: FLaMme

She has had supporting roles in many popular Japanese TV dramas such as Nobuta o Produce, Engine and Gal Circle, but has only starred as the main character in her April 2007 drama, Liar Game. Recently, in a popular manga adaption movie, Death Note, she played the role of Misa Amane in both movies.

I only get to know of her after the Deathnote movies.. Yea, I’m late, I remember seeing her in her supporting character in the older dramas but didn’t catch my attention until Deathnote’s Misa.

I can’t stand it when she sits this way!

How Young!
Misa
Up to boy 1

One funny thing: I’m trying to type in her name during search.. I typed too fast and a silly typo, Erika Toad.

here’s the search result on YouTube:
Search on Erika Toda

One Response to “Erika Toda!”

  1. Goliath Says:

    Most beautyfull women in the all world:):*


Leave a Reply

