YUI My Generation

April 27, 2007

Today is not posting any sexy bomb idol, but a baby-face singer who play the lead actress in Taiyou no Uta movie (A Song to the Moon) as Kaoru Amane. I highly recommend her songs to all of you. I enjoyed them.

New song!
My Generation (PV)

YUI
Real name: Yoshioka Yui (吉岡唯)
Birthday: March 26th, 1987 (Point of Time Age: 20)
Astrological sign: Aries
Birth place: Fukuoka, Japan
Height: 155 cm / 5’1″
Blood type: AB
Favorite place: Shingu Sea in Fukuoka
Hobbies: Movies, reading, acoustic guitar, Badminton

The Generation will be release as yet another singles, she’s got quite an amount of singles but only 2 albums.

[2007.06.13] My Generation / Understand

1. My Generation
2. Understand
3. CHE.R.RY~YUI Acoustic Version~
4. My Generation~Instrumental~

2 Responses to “YUI My Generation”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    YUI is best singer. Onegai YUI o saporto shitsuzuketekudasai ne.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    YUI is best singer. Onegai YUI o saporto shitsuzuketekudasai ne.


Leave a Reply

