OH!!! Exams… Stressed….

November 11, 2007




Heh. This month is my exam period. I’m having so much problem concentrating, even at looking at girls.

Do you think that it’s actually good once in little while when you are stressed up, you take some time off to watch out pretty girls?

Yeh. Looking at Keiko-chan sometimes makes me really happy. I don’t know why. It’s time to carry on with my studies.. =)

By the way, as I have said in a recent post, anyone interested in joining my contribution team, feel free to mail me via arielbar86@gmail.com

One Response to “OH!!! Exams… Stressed….”

  1. naogym Says:

    She is not Kitagawa.
    Maybe Emi Suzuki.


Leave a Reply

