[New Album] Ayumi Hamasaki – GUILTY

December 25, 2007

Versions + Tracklisting
CD version (First press: with Special Photo Book)
AVCD-23504 (3150yen)

CD+DVD version (First press: with Special Photo Book, same as CD version)
AVCD-23503/B (3990yen)


1. Mirror
2. (don’t) Leave me alone
3. talkin’ 2 myself
4. decision
6. fated
7. Together When…
8. Marionette -prelude-
9. Marionette
10. The Judgement Day
11. glitter
12. MY ALL
13. reBiRTH
14. untitled ~for her~


  1. Kyo Ai ~Distance Love~ (距愛 ~Distance Love~)」(glitter/fated)
  2. talkin’2 myself (video clip)
  3. decision (video clip)
  4. Together When… (video clip)
  5. Marionette (video clip)
  6. (don’t)Leave me alone (video clip)
  7. glitter (making clip)
  8. fated (making clip)
  9. talkin’ 2 myself (making clip)
  10. decision (making clip)
  11. Together When… (making clip)
  12. Marionette (making clip)
  13. (don’t)Leave me alone (making clip)

Her ninth album, “GUILTY” will be release on January 1, 2008.

Here’s a review – http://hippop.wordpress.com/2007/12/22/album-ayumi-hamasaki-guilty/


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: