Seeking the purpose and the direction of this blog

August 29, 2008

Looking back the old post.. It tracks back to March 2007, almost a year and half off where it started. I then started wondering what my viewers would want to see. I realised that I start getting busy with some stuffs around my life and the posts gotten a little too little to even satisfied myself. I seeking a more distinct purpose in keeping a healthy amount of posts. But in what way.. I truly need some guidance. or perhaps a gradual revamp. The question again – in what way.

So I’m seeking response/feed backs/helps/guidance/ whatever you called it from my beloved viewers. I believe the best way to make things worked is through some communication.

Thanks papersleuth for the regular updates. I would actually like to see more contributors for this blog too.

Please email to arielbar86@gmail.com

Some hong kong girl here to brighten the days..

2 Responses to “Seeking the purpose and the direction of this blog”

  1. Bikini girls Says:

    I don’t know about the rest of you, but were dying to see more hot bikini girls or hot girls wearing cute outfits. hehe

  2. japangirls Says:

    LOOKING FOR JAPANESE GIRLS???
    VISIT:
    japangirlsxxx.blogspot.com

    the best videos and pics!!!


Leave a Reply

